Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Krysevig Electric Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
64 Reviews

Martin Brown
11/24/2022
I've been using Kyrsevig Electrical for over 10 years now. They have done all the maintenance on my furnace and they have always been professional, timely, and courteous. I highly recommend them!
K Singleton
11/23/2022
Memo Dominguez
11/21/2022
I am so glad I called Kyrsevig Electrical Inc. I had an awful, noisy furnace and within 48 hours, they had someone out and replaced my furnace in record time at a very reasonable price. They are the best furnace repair service in Logansport Indiana hands down!
Terry Balough
11/18/2022
Krysevig is not just an electrician service. They also do plumbing and they are very good at it. The addition of their power jet drain cleaner service makes them my go to when I need my main sewer line cleaned out.
Judy Sutton
11/17/2022
Located in Kewanna
Service: New System Installation
Austin Clem
11/16/2022
Vana Netern
11/12/2022
I was in need of a furnace repair service and I called Kyrsevig Electrical Inc. They were there the same day, within two hours, and they were such a pleasant company to work with. Besides being extremely professional and knowledgeable on furnaces, they were also very affordable when compared to other heating companies. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of furnace repair services.
Bob Moore
11/12/2022
Krysevig electric is a firm you can trust to do the job right. They replaced our old boiler. We like the new one
Trent
11/08/2022
Located in Metea
Super fast / excellent service at a reasonable price. Thank you Keith!!!
Sam Bowles
11/08/2022
Larry Baker
11/08/2022
I called to repair a drain pipe connection from the kitchen sink which was a mess.He got it fixed, did a great job and no more leak!
Nancy Taylor
11/07/2022
Located in Logansport
I called Krysevig with a plumbing problem and they came out the very next day and diagnosed it and fixed it. Im very satisfied with them.
Service: System Repair
Ginger
11/05/2022
Located in Peru
Micaela Hernandez
10/25/2022
Located in Logansport
Very nice and hard worker! Got the job done in under 15 minutes!
Service: System Repair
Russ Colvin
10/21/2022
Had a generator installed along with new natural gas lines. Krysevich was timely, gave me everything agreed to on the estimate, did quality work and cleaned up when the job was done. Would highly recommend for generator install or general electric and plumbing work in general.
John Bawcum
10/21/2022
Located in Winamac
Great work.
Service: New System Installation
Jordan Weitzell
10/20/2022
Dan
10/19/2022
Located in Logansport
Great job guys!!!! Sewer work to electrical
Cj Jonas
09/30/2022
Very knowledgeable tech named Pete showed up , got my furnace up and running asap.
Megan Luna
09/26/2022
Called for a clogged sink and shower drain and they were out the next day! The team is professional, very kind and honest. They did a great job at replacing my very old rusted plumbing. Would recommend!
Brock Fultz
08/09/2022
Called for a quote on new furnace and Ac. Was out next day and less than 2 weeks later they had the job finished looks amazing. Very professional employees. We are definitely happy customers.
Patricia Spitznogle
07/27/2022
Professional workers! Came in assessed the problem, made a plan, Scheduled the work Very happy with the results!
Carrie Smock
06/29/2022
Located in Monticello
I've dealt with Nick and his crew on a couple of jobs. Service is astounding and they get the job done, in a professional manner. I would highly recommend them.
Service: Generec Generator
Candice Roth
03/31/2022
Located in Monticello
Everything went perfect, installers were very professional.
Service: generator
Sharon Collins
02/01/2022
Located in Logansport
Had gas leaks at the business I manage. Krysevig came to assess repairs of the pipes. They determined that they did not have enough manpower to do the job, but recommend a couple of companies that could help us. Despite not being able to do the job themselves, Kresevigs people were concerned about our pipes freezing, with the gas shut off. They went out and purchased four large electric heaters. They unboxed and strategically placed all heaters, as well as, covering any opening they felt might let in cold air. They went above and beyond to help us out. Thank you for the exceptional customer service.
Service: Leaks at gas pipes.
See All Reviews