Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Krysevig Electric Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
113 Reviews

Debra
02/09/2024
Located in Logansport
Thank you for the great service I'm very pleased with the light fixture you put in for us
Service: System Repair
Jackson Jewell
02/04/2024
Great service! Plumber came out and fixed the problem, with no issues!
Melody Kolke
01/30/2024
On time. Speed in repair. Pete was very knowledgeable on electric problem. Wasted no time in fixing it. You won my as a future customer. Thanks so much.
Tamara MCGORMAN
01/15/2024
Service was amazing. Very knowledgeable staff. Great at communication on what was going on and how they were going to fix it. I recommend this company. 👌
Lori Seymour
01/14/2024
Called them in the morning to see if they could winterize my house. Came out and dine in a couple of hours! Great job, great service. Would highly recommend. ✌🏻❤️
Denny Ide
12/18/2023
Fantastic service! Highly recommend!
Dan Reutebuch
12/08/2023
Located in Walton
I had a drain backing up that my water source heat pump dumped in to and Keith was able to get it flowing. Great suggestions to prevent drain back up and possible future re-route of heat pump drain to eliminate the issue. Fast and efficient service!
Daniel L Reutebuch
12/08/2023
Kleer-Flo drain cleaning by Krysevig to the rescue! Keith was able to get a drain opened and flowing for my water source heat pump. Great suggestions and prompt, efficient service. Highly recommend!
Pam Mann
12/04/2023
Yasmani Chediak Rodriguez (Recklez)
12/04/2023
Dennis Ide
12/04/2023
Located in Logansport
Pete Zimmerman was fantastic! We were concerned about not being able to find someone to work on our gas log fireplace! And its good to know all of the services that Krysevigs offers.
Robert Hoagland
11/28/2023
Located in Logansport
Daniel Long
11/17/2023
Pete was prompt, serviced our furnace quickly, and was very friendly. Highly recommended!
Tammy H
10/27/2023
Located in Logansport
Satisfied indeed!
Service: System Repair
Sarah Lewis
10/27/2023
Highly recommend Krysevig. They installed my mini split units 3 years ago, and now I literally call them for everything. They have done cooling, heating, plumbing and recently electrical work on my home. Trustworthy, reliable and fair. Pete is the best!
Joanne E Gipson
10/24/2023
Located in Logansport
I had a couple repairs that needed done. I called, Nick sent Rob out the next day and he very quickly and efficiently took care of both issues! Very courteous and friendly, and will definitely use Krysevig again and will recommend!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Gregory A Taylor
10/24/2023
Located in Logansport
Both guys done a great job. No concerns. Very satisfied with service.
Service: New System Installation
Harold Toumine
10/13/2023
Allen Boli
09/25/2023
Located in Logansport
Worked with these folks for a long time but I'm getting to old to do it myself now so now I call them they have installed a new walk in shower replaced doors fixed plumbing added electrical. replaced garbage disposal and dishwasher and always cleaned up after themselves. Men are always respectful and knowledgeable I would always recommend Krysevig Electric for all things needed Thank You ALL
Service: New System Installation
Dennis Kollmar
08/21/2023
They did a great a/c install. Very professional and the only business I use
Blake Fields
08/15/2023
Krysevig's plumbing service is the best in town. Their team's professionalism and attention to detail make them my first choice for any plumbing issue.
Brett Hernandez
08/15/2023
I'm grateful for Krysevig's plumbing team. Their expertise in plumbing repair and maintenance ensures that my home's plumbing system is in great shape.
Sherry
08/08/2023
Located in Logansport
Service: System Repair
Ann
08/01/2023
Located in Logansport
Very professional answered my questions and told me want they would do to correct the issue.
Service: System Repair
Stephanie
07/28/2023
Located in Logansport
See All Reviews