Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Krysevig Electric Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
126 Reviews

Linley Whitcraft
06/21/2024
Keith and Rob help us out with clogged plumbing. They were excellent. Worked hard to figure out the problem and found a solution to our unique situation. Both were super friendly and very conscientious of our house. Thanks for the great service!
Zach Ayers
06/13/2024
Jennie J
06/07/2024
Located in Logansport
The men who worked on our drains knew what they were doing, were ready to answer any questions I had, gave me advice and told me to call them if I had any more questions or problems.
Doug Beaver
06/05/2024
Jerry Mcquiston
05/28/2024
Prompt service, we'll priced and qualified friendly technicians.
Sam Hazelett
05/22/2024
Can't say enough nice things about these folks! Fast, friendly service, knowledgeable and professional technicians. It's my one-stop shop for plumbing, heating, and a/c needs.
James Austen
05/16/2024
The work was done promptly and in a very professional manner. I definitely recommend using Krysevig.
Paxton Anderson
05/02/2024
Nick and his team were excellent to work with. We appreciated their timeliness, great craftmanship, and communication. We will definitely utilize their services in the future.
Judy G
04/17/2024
Employees were very nice. They did a great job and were very professional. They did a great job cleaning up afterwards.
Mike Kahl
04/16/2024
Called them fo a waterline leak in an old farmhouse plumbing (old steel pipes) they used what was available back then. A young man Brandon came out sized under the situation and explained his idea for a fix. Thank you Brandon.👍🏻✌🏻First impressions mean so much!
Sandy Forrest
04/11/2024
I recently had Krysevig install a new outdoor weatherproof panel and a new generator. I have worked with electricians in the past. But the men at Krysevigs make them look like amateurs. These men were very professional. Their work is 2nd to no one. Their work on the panel was spectacular. All the wires were neat and when they were done they cleaned up the area. Would recommend to anyone.
Andrew Smith
04/08/2024
Debra
02/09/2024
Located in Logansport
Thank you for the great service I'm very pleased with the light fixture you put in for us
Service: System Repair
Jackson Jewell
02/04/2024
Great service! Plumber came out and fixed the problem, with no issues!
Melody Kolke
01/30/2024
On time. Speed in repair. Pete was very knowledgeable on electric problem. Wasted no time in fixing it. You won my as a future customer. Thanks so much.
Tamara MCGORMAN
01/15/2024
Service was amazing. Very knowledgeable staff. Great at communication on what was going on and how they were going to fix it. I recommend this company. 👌
Lori Seymour
01/14/2024
Called them in the morning to see if they could winterize my house. Came out and dine in a couple of hours! Great job, great service. Would highly recommend. ✌🏻❤️
Denny Ide
12/18/2023
Fantastic service! Highly recommend!
Dan Reutebuch
12/08/2023
Located in Walton
I had a drain backing up that my water source heat pump dumped in to and Keith was able to get it flowing. Great suggestions to prevent drain back up and possible future re-route of heat pump drain to eliminate the issue. Fast and efficient service!
Daniel L Reutebuch
12/08/2023
Kleer-Flo drain cleaning by Krysevig to the rescue! Keith was able to get a drain opened and flowing for my water source heat pump. Great suggestions and prompt, efficient service. Highly recommend!
Yasmani Chediak Rodriguez (Recklez)
12/04/2023
Pam Mann
12/04/2023
Dennis Ide
12/04/2023
Located in Logansport
Pete Zimmerman was fantastic! We were concerned about not being able to find someone to work on our gas log fireplace! And its good to know all of the services that Krysevigs offers.
Robert Hoagland
11/28/2023
Located in Logansport
Daniel Long
11/17/2023
Pete was prompt, serviced our furnace quickly, and was very friendly. Highly recommended!
See All Reviews