Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Krysevig Electric Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
86 Reviews

Darryl Hoover
02/03/2023
They did a great job and with little distractions for employees. Very thorough and professional.
Cindy Howard
01/30/2023
Located in Logansport
Very Pleased with the service
Service: System Repair
Gary Yeakley
01/28/2023
I have used Krysavig Electric for many years. They just installed a new furnace for us this week. As always very prompt professional service at a fair price. Highly recommend Krysavig Electric
Diego West
01/27/2023
I've been going to Kyrsevig Electrical Inc for over a decade and they always do a fantastic job. They have an impeccable customer service team, their prices are always very affordable, and they can get the job done right away. I would highly recommend them to everyone who needs an electrical company in Logansport Indiana!
Gary Yeakley
01/26/2023
Located in Logansport
I have been a longtime customer so was not surprised by the great service we received yet again. Thanks Nick, Pete and Keith. Quick, reliable and reasonable price.
James Joseph
01/24/2023
I have had great service from Kyrsevig Electrical Inc. The technicians have all been knowledgeable, prompt and thorough. They have given me the exact products that I need for the best price possible. I am so happy to finally find a HVAC company that can meet my needs.
Tyler Taylor
01/17/2023
I am completely satisfied with the service I get from Kyrsevig Electrical Inc. The prices are fair and the work done by their staff is top notch. They are a trustworthy company you can rely on.
Tammy Thacker
01/13/2023
They were very professional and good at their craft.
Mouhamed Mouflih
01/13/2023
I have worked with many electrical contractors over the years, but never have I found one as professional, courteous and SINCERE as Kyrsevig Electrical Inc.
Tony Jensen
01/13/2023
Zoe Steward
01/12/2023
We have used Kyrsevig Electrical for 20 years now and it is by far the best plumbing company in Logansport, IN. They are always on time and their prices are unbeatable. We've tried other plumbers but can't find any that work as well as Kyrsevig.
George Townsend
01/11/2023
I have a family home in Logansport and I called Kyrsevig Electrical Inc to install the air conditioning. They were prompt, efficient, and very professional. The price was reasonable and they did not leave any mess afterwards. I will definitely recommend them to my friends in the future!
Emma Armstrong
01/10/2023
Kyrsevig Electrical Inc has been my go-to electrician for the last four years. They are always on time, which helps with the timing of other projects that I have in my home, and they do a thorough job of getting the job done. This last project was no different. They made sure to cover all of their bases and finish up before it started to get dark outside. I would highly recommend them to anyone in Logansport.
Eric Coon
01/06/2023
We had issues with a leak in our vent stack causing water to collect on the ceiling. Krysevig assessed the issue, came up with a plan and a budget for worst case. After approval, they showed up the next day. Plumbers were very polite and quick to resolve the issue taking pictures of the fix and showing the problem. Would highly recommend and will call again if we need other service.
Joshua Davis
01/02/2023
We are so happy we hired Kyrsevig Electrical Inc to do our furnace installation. They showed up on time, gave us a great price and went above and beyond to ensure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend them for any electrical needs you have!
Courtney Vojtasek
12/30/2022
Professional assessment and explanation of the problem. If I move forward with the repair I will use this company.
Edward Edward
12/28/2022
The company is a 5-Star in my book! The team of installer was polite, prompt and efficient. I am very happy with the installation and will be recommending them to everyone in the area!
Susan Ward
12/22/2022
When my air conditioner broke down during the summer, I called Kyrsevig Electrical Inc and they were able to come out and repair it the next day. They were very professional, showed up on time, and charged me a very fair price for their labor. The best part was that they fixed my issue quickly so I could get back to work. I will definitely be recommending them to all my friends in Logansport!
Dorothy Diya
12/17/2022
I am very happy with the service provided by Kyrsevig Electrical. They came out to fix my AC and the technicians were very polite and professional. I will be using them for all future service needs.
Abo Amar
12/14/2022
I have a lot of experience with electrical stuff and I have to say that Kyrsevig Electrical Inc is the best company around. They're fast and efficient, and they always find the solutions that we need. Their prices are also very competitive so I don't know what else you could ask for!
Bryon McCarty
12/13/2022
Wilson Silva
12/03/2022
I would definitely recommend Kyrsevig Electrical Inc if you're looking for a furnace maintenance service. They are very professional, timely, and affordable. If you are in need of furnace repair please contact them and let them know that I sent you!
Martin Brown
11/24/2022
I've been using Kyrsevig Electrical for over 10 years now. They have done all the maintenance on my furnace and they have always been professional, timely, and courteous. I highly recommend them!
K Singleton
11/23/2022
Memo Dominguez
11/21/2022
I am so glad I called Kyrsevig Electrical Inc. I had an awful, noisy furnace and within 48 hours, they had someone out and replaced my furnace in record time at a very reasonable price. They are the best furnace repair service in Logansport Indiana hands down!
See All Reviews